Central Jersey Brain Tumor Support Group & Resource Center

Our Brain Tumor Support Group meets once a month and it is open to survivors,
family members, friends and the medical community. A guest speaker (when available)
provides education on a variety of topics. We usually meet at the address below
BUT some meetings are at other sites so please check:
http://njbt.org/startCNJBTSG.cfm  to be sure.

Address
St. Luke’s Roman Catholic Church
Classroom building on right side of church parking lot
300 Clinton Ave
North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060

Hours:
Usually the 1st Thursday of each month, 7:00pm - 8:30 pm

Contact:
Virginia & Stan Shrodo at 908-685-0917   email: sshrodo@gmail.com
Patty Anthony at 732-321-7000 Ext 66785 at the JFK Neuroscience Center

2014 Meetings Dates:

Date Day Time
Jan  9 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Feb 6 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Mar 6 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Apr 3 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
May 1 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Jun 5 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Jul 10 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Aug 7 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Sep 4 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Oct 2 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Nov 6 Thursday 7:00 - 8:30pm
Dec 5 Friday 6:30 - 9:30pm